Margaret Mitchell – Sec 1   President                                president@sharpstowncivic.org

(713)485-4360 (home)

Matt Wine – CCT3    Vice-President                                 mattwine@gmail.com

(713)397-9610 (cell)

Dale Davidson – Sec 3   Secretary                                     daleadad@gmail.com

(713)819-5018 (cell), (713)774-0988 (home)

Charmaine LeBlanc – Sec 5   Treasurer                           cleblanc@libertyoffice.com

(281)687-1323 (cell)

Jerry Alexander – CCEE                                                      jwalexander52@gmail.com

(713)591-9032 (cell)

Matthew Cowan – CCT3                                                       wrcowan1@hal-pc.org

(713)818-3114

Donna Fain – CCT3                                                               dkfain@gmail.com

(713)818-9931 (cell)

Heather Handley – Sec 1                                                     lea84@hotmail.com

(713)302-0475 (cell)

John Lorenz – CCT2                                                               jplorenz@att.net

(713)304-9466 (cell), (713)988-8539 (home)

Elizabeth Schooler – Sec 2                                                 hpdmama@swbell.net

(713)550-3351  (cell)

Carrie Ann Schwartz-Hill – CCT2                                    carrieannschwartzhill@gmail.com

(713)459-3956

Katelin Washmon – CCT2                                                  kwashmon@gmail.com

(940)368-6741 (cell)